Political Contacts

To contact a Representative by email click on their name.

Ron Johnson (D-WI)202-224-5323202-224-2725SR
Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)202-225-2906202-225-6942JR
 Mike Gallagher (R-WI)202-225-5665202-225-572908
Ron Kind (D-WI)202-225-5506202-225-573903
Gwen Moore (D-WI)202-225-4572202-225-813504
Patrick Testin (R-WI)608-266-3123608-282-356424
Paul Ryan (R-WI)202-225-3031202-225-339301
James F. Sensenbrenner, Jr. (R-WI)202-225-5101202-225-319005
Wisconsin LINKS:

Who Are My Legislators?

If you want to know your legislators from Congress to County Board to Town Supervisor, click on the link below:


Office Hours

Mon-Thurs: 7:30am-4:30pm
Friday: 7:30am-4pm

Toll Free:  1-866-340-0330
Fax: 920-722-2105

At least we have beautiful weather!!

At least we have beautiful weather!!